View All Wake Up In Birmingham Property Reviews

Wake Up In Birmingham vacation rentals have a unique selection of Birmingham metro area vacation rentals. Offering short term rental options for healthcare workers and business professionals, as well as anyone looking to spend a vacation in Birmingham, we have the ideal place for your getaway!

To better serve you, we have been collecting and posting guest reviews to better assist in selecting the perfect vacation home. Read past Wake Up In Birmingham guest reviews to discover your perfect Birmingham AL vacation property. No matter what you are looking for, we are sure to have it! Once you’ve stayed, we’d appreciate your review to pass along your experience to others. As always, if you have any questions about a property, please call 205-605-8605. Our experienced team knows every property and can assist with specific questions.

Property name:

Horizon 1001

Total reviews: 67


K K

Stayed Feb 2022

Rating:

Home in a great area, so close to anything you need. It is very clean, kitchen is fully equipped all details covered down to extra toothbrushes/toothpaste. Communication with host was fast and professional. Great place for anyone but especially traveling professionals with a family. My son felt right at home.

Erika

Stayed Feb 2022

Rating:

We really loved our stay at this listing! Our family felt so comfortable and safe staying here. Clint was extremely responsive and very attentive and we could certainly tell he was concerned about the quality of our stay. We loved Birmingham and will definitely be back and would love to stay at Clint's place next time too!

Danielle

Stayed Jan 2022

Rating:

Clint is a great host and very informative! If I had any questions or concerns he was right there to answer or solve anything. The place was very nicely decorated and homey. The nature view from the balcony is so amazing with a nice hot cup of coffee. I would definitely book with Clint again. I enjoyed my stay!

Jasmine

Stayed Jan 2022

Rating:

This is my second time staying at one of Clints properties and this one was even more beautiful than the last. He is friendly, always easy to reach, and the properties are gorgeous. I will definitely make Clints properties my go to for Birmingham if they aren't all booked.

Jacqueline

Stayed Jan 2022

Rating:

Very clean. Close to the highway and lots of stores and restaurants. There are stairs to get to the door. Quiet complex. Would stay again.

Jenny

Stayed Dec 2021

Rating:

The condo was exactly as described and very comfortable for our family of four. Communication was great, as was the location. It was a very nice home away from home.

Serah

Stayed Dec 2021

Rating:

Awesome rental. Super peaceful, quiet neighborhood. Fast internet, comfortable beds, well stocked kitchen with appliances and neccesities. Great added touch with the keurig and k cups stocked. Great stay, would definitely rent again. Great communication and was able to rent on short notice. Family friendly and so comfortable and very, very clean. Towels were big and plush and there were even extra toothbrushes and toohpaste, we always loose a toothbrush when traveling. Super convenient location. You can tell they took the time to set up this airbnb with great thought on what was needed when traveling. Bonus was the sound machine in one of the bedrooms, that was a great touch. There were very well done labels for operating the washer/dryer, light switches and wifi info. You can tell the hosts are very on the ball and organized, it was great. Well worth it and better than any hotel around. It felt like our home away from home. 5/5 would recommend.

Joy

Stayed Nov 2021

Rating:

Clint's place was great! He was very responsive and provided a ton of information prior to arrival. The place was as pictured and had many amenities - anything you needed was there, plus extra. The place was comfortable and the location was great. I would highly recommend Clint's place!

Kelly

Stayed Nov 2021

Rating:

Lovely condo! Very clean and advertised accurately. Easy check-in and great communication. Would definitely stay there again.

Ashley

Stayed Nov 2021

Rating:

Amazing communication with our host. Stay was in a wonderful area just outside of downtown Birmingham. Would absolutely stay here again if in the area!