Loading...

View All Wake Up In Birmingham Property Reviews

Wake Up In Birmingham vacation rentals have a unique selection of Birmingham metro area vacation rentals. Offering short term rental options for healthcare workers and business professionals, as well as anyone looking to spend a vacation in Birmingham, we have the ideal place for your getaway!

To better serve you, we have been collecting and posting guest reviews to better assist in selecting the perfect vacation home. Read past Wake Up In Birmingham guest reviews to discover your perfect Birmingham AL vacation property. No matter what you are looking for, we are sure to have it! Once you’ve stayed, we’d appreciate your review to pass along your experience to others. As always, if you have any questions about a property, please call 205-605-8605. Our experienced team knows every property and can assist with specific questions.

Wake Up In Birmingham vacation rentals have a unique selection of Birmingham metro area vacation rentals. Offering short term rental options for healthcare workers and business professionals, as well as anyone looking to spend a vacation in Birmingham, we have the ideal place for your getaway! To better serve you, we have been collecting and posting guest reviews to better assist in selecting the perfect vacation home. Read past Wake Up In Birmingham guest reviews to discover your perfect...Read More
Total Reviews: 23
Lanie
Review Date: 04/19/2022
Rating:
Great location and nice town home !
David
Review Date: 04/13/2022
Rating:
The place was great. Cozy and clean with plenty of space and nice amenities. The host, Clint, was fantastic and very responsive to any questions. It was also in a perfect location surrounded by tons of shops and restaurants with a grocery store only a minute away.
Michael
Review Date: 04/09/2022
Rating:
Clint’s property was very nice with anything you could need. The grounds were very nice also.
Crystal
Review Date: 03/09/2022
Rating:
Very friendly and responsive. Great location and very large space with 3 bathrooms! TVs in every room and large comfy beds:)
Letisha
Review Date: 10/04/2021
Rating:
I recommend this home 100%
Anicia
Review Date: 09/26/2021
Rating:
Wonderful place and amazing hospitality!
Mike
Review Date: 08/19/2021
Rating:
Clint is a great host. Very efficient and effective communicator. You can just relax and enjoy your stay. Clint takes care of all the thought, planning and preparation. The property is very nice, clean and maintained.
Keith
Review Date: 08/03/2021
Rating:
The 2 king rooms with their own ensuite bathrooms were perfect for our needs. The pools were fantastic and I'm not sure who enjoyed them more, the adults or the kids! The location was quiet and peaceful. The screened in porch was very relaxing. Most of all the host Clint went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable and like home.
Angela
Review Date: 07/18/2021
Rating:
Great place in a great part of town. It was convenient to everything and Clint is a real pro. Bed was super comfy and check in was quick and easy. Would definitely stay here again.
Jennifer
Review Date: 07/06/2021
Rating:
Great place for our family who lives all over to gather for a weekend. Host was very responsive and the place was clean and had everything we needed. Lots of great amenities. Would definitely stay again.
Coreen
Review Date: 06/15/2021
Rating:
Great location. Could use some more kitchen essentials. Was overall pretty clean, just had some old stains in the bed spread. Im hoping it was clean. Other than that, nice place to stay at.
Jean
Review Date: 06/07/2021
Rating:
Clint's place is a hidden gem for the entire family stay or for friends.
Kaitlin
Review Date: 05/22/2021
Rating:
Great location, easy check in, and everything was clean and organized. Our pups were comfortable as well!
Dominique
Review Date: 05/19/2021
Rating:
Clint was very helpful and accessible when needed. Very comfortable and quite property to chill out and relax. Amenities that come with the property is a plus.
Gaynell
Review Date: 05/15/2021
Rating:
great place to hang out, it has everything you need and more. comfortable beds and living areas. the big TV and chamomile tea were extra nice touches after a long day of apartment hunting. the location is superb for everything B'ham.
Tonia
Review Date: 03/27/2021
Rating:
Nice, safe and clean place to stay! We enjoyed the dog park for our dogs and the location was great!
Randy
Review Date: 03/21/2021
Rating:
Excellent location, with a lot of dining options close by. Also close to grocery stores and easy access to major highways. Bedrooms are huge, with lots of storage space. Each master bathroom had a well stocked set of amenities (nice touch!). Kitchen is somewhat furnished, but will not be sufficient for people that would like to cook a lot. Dining area is spacious. A great place to have dinner, play games, etc. Living room was adequate with a nice TV and computer desk, but couch was a little worn. Did not use the patio (cold, when not raining).
James
Review Date: 03/14/2021
Rating:
Nice place! Would recommend
Yolie
Review Date: 03/07/2021
Rating:
Highly recommend! The space is beautiful, extremely comfortable, and extremely clean.
Phillip
Review Date: 02/23/2021
Rating:
Great place to stay Clint was very accommodating.
Justin
Review Date: 02/12/2021
Rating:
Great place to stay.
Sonya
Review Date: 02/07/2021
Rating:
Clint was an amazing host, great communication and attention to the details and I will book him again if in the area again.
Jon
Review Date: 01/09/2021
Rating:
Nice location, peaceful and quiet. Clean and updated. Great communication. Definitely will stay here again!
Total Reviews: 45
Sarah
Review Date: 04/08/2022
Rating:
Stayed here with our two corgis while my husband worked here. Had everything we needed to cook & for me to work from the apartment. People above us were being extremely loud the first night but Clint talked to them and it didn’t happen again! Community was great. Would stay here again!
Brad
Review Date: 04/03/2022
Rating:
Very comfortable
Daniel
Review Date: 03/03/2022
Rating:
This is a very comfortable spacious and private space with a great host! We recommend it highly will stay again
Anika
Review Date: 02/26/2022
Rating:
We had a great few days at Clint’s beautiful apartment. He was a great host and communicated extremely well. The home was beautiful and very clean. I would definitely stay again and I would highly recommend Clint’s home if you are ever in Alabama.
Stephanie
Review Date: 02/21/2022
Rating:
Nice little apartment that has a lot of things to do nearby. There were a couple of issues when we arrived, but Clint worked quickly to resolve the issue. We would definitely rent there again.
Morgan
Review Date: 02/15/2022
Rating:
Very clean, modern space! Great communication! Will be staying here again soon!
Cynthia
Review Date: 02/01/2022
Rating:
Perfect location. Super clean and just as beautiful as the pictures. The host was available to answer all my questions! Would definitely recommend.
Autumn
Review Date: 01/23/2022
Rating:
Great!
Sandra
Review Date: 01/15/2022
Rating:
Nice place for 1 or 2 people. A little on the small size but priced accordingly.
Nikki
Review Date: 12/27/2021
Rating:
This rental was perfect for a quick overnight stay for my family! It was very clean and in a really beautiful complex that was perfect for walking our dog. We appreciated the smart TVs for our son and I appreciated how responsive Clint was, even over Christmas!
Betty
Review Date: 12/26/2021
Rating:
Cute apartment conveniently located for our needs.
Kristin
Review Date: 12/20/2021
Rating:
Cute little neighborhood that is close to everything. It’s been updated and was well appointed with plenty of small touches like soaps, cleaners and even toothbrushes. No reflection of the host but the upstairs neighbors were loud. We were only there one night so I don’t know how frequent this is. Overall a good stay.
Sameer
Review Date: 12/19/2021
Rating:
A nice, clean place in a quiet complex near shops and restaurants. Would definitely stay again!
Dana
Review Date: 12/05/2021
Rating:
Great place in nice location. Clint was a pleasure to deal with. We’ll be back!
Jonathan
Review Date: 11/28/2021
Rating:
The place was beautiful me and my wife had a beautiful time there I would recommend it to anyone to stay there
Sherri
Review Date: 11/12/2021
Rating:
This was a great place to stay in Birmingham. Quiet complex. Clean, adorable unit. I definitely stay here again on my next trip.
Pam
Review Date: 09/19/2021
Rating:
This is the cutest and perfect place! We enjoyed a concert and the place is so close to food and fun!! We loved it! It’s super cute, clean, and perfect location!
Victoria
Review Date: 09/12/2021
Rating:
Cozy, clean, and convenient! We had a great stay and would likely recommend this listing if visiting the area.
Fredrik
Review Date: 09/07/2021
Rating:
Great little place in a very scenic setting, with everything you need just about a mile or two away!
Marina
Review Date: 08/31/2021
Rating:
Looked just like the pictures and is right by a bunch of restaurants!
Nick
Review Date: 08/29/2021
Rating:
Clint was a great host.
Sylvia
Review Date: 08/20/2021
Rating:
wonderful stay in a sparkling clean and cozy apartment!
Bryant
Review Date: 08/16/2021
Rating:
Perfect for my weekend trip! Super clean and conveniently located close to everything on Highway 280. Cozy atmosphere and friendly neighbors.
Mike
Review Date: 08/04/2021
Rating:
Clean, comfy place to stay, Clint communicated quickly and the apartment is well thought out. I'll be recommending to friends and family
Ashley
Review Date: 08/01/2021
Rating:
Everything was great, really enjoyed! Would definitely stay again.
Ty
Review Date: 07/16/2021
Rating:
This apartment is tucked into a nice, quiet area. Check-in is easy, the place is clean, and Clint & Amy are super responsive to any questions. It sure beats staying in a hotel as you have a full kitchen and a washing machine for any dirty workout clothes you might want to reuse during your stay. I highly recommend.
Jennifer
Review Date: 07/12/2021
Rating:
Quaint, quiet, and great location.